Meet the WACGG 2018 Organising Committee

Sue Bailey

Programme Designer

Anthony Ridolfi

Permaculture West 


Janelle Atkinson

Catering Coordinator

Thom Scott

Event Coordinator

Alex Wildsmith

Amandine Hamilton-Smith

Volunteer Coordinators

Jade Carstensen

Stalls Coordinator

John McBain

Strategic Directions

President ACFCGN and SUN

We also want to extend our gratitude to Colin Scott who provided the spark that made this event possible. Colin’s foresight brought us all together and we successfully applied for a Department of Communities grant that has funded this Gathering.